Moksha Yoga – A Special Place

photo

On August 14, 2013, I said farewell to a beautiful yoga studio in Wellington, FL called Moksha Yoga.  A community full of love and laughter.  After three beautiful years, the commute, as well as changes in my schedule took a toll on me.  It was time to commit to teaching in the Ft. Lauderdale area.  The above picture reflected the love this community had for me and I forever will be grateful for the opportunity they gave me.  So for now, I leave Moksha but the door will be left open for a possible return in the future as I do freelance work in the Wellington area on Wednesdays.

Leave a Reply

